Club Officers

The Most Honourable the Marquis of Bute

Vice President
H.B. Davies

R.H. Davies

Club Secretary
Paul Hawkins

P.D. Webb

G. Codd
H.B. Davies
K. Williams

Management Committee
In addition to the Officers
P.A.John, D. Jones, V.S.Jones, T. McMahon W. Watts , Jamie Jones, Emma Woodcock, Malcolm Petrie

Stadium Manager
Kevin Lewis

Indoor Captain
Mark Osling

Selection Committee
David Harding, Mark Harding, Steve Jackson, Dan Salmon

Over 60s Championship Captains
CARDIFF: Kevin Lewis  SOPHIA: Graham Codd

Club Safeguarding Officers

Ron Davies, Steve Jackson & Barrie Jenkins