Car Parking

CAR PARK SPACES BOOKED FOR CRICKET FIXTURES 2022
Day Date Time Comp Opponents No of Days Spaces Booked
Thursday 07-Apr 11.00 CC2 Durham 4 10 Per Day
Thursday 21-Apr 11.00 CC2 Middlesex 4 10 Per Day
Thursday 05-May 11.00 CC2 Leicester 4 10 Per Day
Saturday 28-May 17.00 Concert My Chemical Romance 1 60
Thursday 02-Jun 19.00 T20 Essex 1 40
Sunday 05-Jun 14.30 T20 Surrey 1 30
Tuesday 07-Jun 18.30 T20 Gloucester 1 30
Friday 10-Jun 18.30 T20 Hampshire 1 30
Sunday 12-Jun 11.00 CC2 Sussex 4 10 Per Day
Sunday 19-Jun 14.30 T20 Sussex 1 30
Tuesday 21-Jun 18.30 T20 Middlesex 1 30
Friday 24-Jun 18.30 T20 Somerset 1 30
Monday 11-Jul 11.00 CC2 Nottinghamshire 4 10 Per Day
Wednesday 27-Jul Warm Up IT20 England v S Africa 1 30
Thursday 28-Jul 18.30 IT20 England v S Africa 1 60
Thursday 04-Aug 11.00 RL50 Kent 1 20
Saturday 06-Aug Warm Up The 100 Welsh Fire 1 45
Sunday 07-Aug 14.00 The 100 Welsh Fire 1 30
Wednesday 10-Aug 11.00 RL50 Yorkshire 1 20
Friday 12-Aug Warm Up The 100 Welsh Fire 1 45
Saturday 13-Aug 14.30 & 18.00 The 100 Welsh Fire 1 60
Sunday 21-Aug Warm Up The 100 Welsh Fire 1 45
Monday 22-Aug 15.00 & 18.30 The 100 Welsh Fire 1 60
Thursday 25-Aug Warm Up The 100 Welsh Fire 1 45
Friday 26-Aug 15.30 & 19.00 The 100 Welsh Fire 1 30
Monday 04-Sep 10.30 CC2 Worcester 4 10 Per Day
Tuesday 20-Sep 10.30 CC2 Derbyshire 4 10 Per Day