Car Parking

CAR PARK SPACES BOOKED FOR CRICKET FIXTURES 2019
Day Date Comp Versus Days Spaces Booked
Thursday 11-Apr SSCC2 Northampton 4 10 per day
Wednesday 17-Apr 50 Over Essex 1 20
Sunday 21-Apr 50 Over Somerset 1 20
Thursday 25-Apr 50 Over Kent 1 20
Sunday 28-Apr 50 Over Surrey 1 20
Saturday 04-May Practice Practice IT20 1 30
Sunday 05-May IT20 England v Pakistan 1 FULL
Friday 24-May Warm Up CWC 1 50
Sunday 26-May Warm Up CWC 1 FULL
Tuesday 28-May Warm Up CWC 1 50
Friday 31-May Warm Up CWC 1 30
Saturday 01-Jun CWC NZ v Sri Lanka 1 50
Monday 03-Jun Warm Up Glamorgan 1 30
Tuesday 04-Jun CWC Afghan v Sri Lanka 1 FULL
Friday 07-Jun Warm Up Glamorgan 1 30
Saturday 08-Jun CWC England v Bangla 1 50
Friday 14-Jun Warm Up Glamorgan 1 30
Saturday 15-Jun CWC S Africa v Afghan 1 50
Sunday 30-Jun SSCC2 Worcestershire 4 10
Saturday 13-Jul SSCC2 Middlesex 4 10
Thursday 18-Jul T20 Somerset 1 30
Friday 26-Jul T20 Middlesex 1 30
Thursday 01-Aug T20 Gloucestershire 1 40
Friday 09-Aug T20 Essex 1 30
Sunday 11-Aug T20 Surrey 1 30
Monday 26-Aug T20 Sussex 1 30
Friday 30-Aug T20 Hampshire 1 30
Monday 16-Sep SSCC2 Leicestershire 4 10
SSCC – County Championship Division 2
T20 – Nat West T20 Blast
ODI – One day International
RLODC – Royal London One Day Cup
IT20 – International T20
CWC – Cricket World Cup